The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29173516 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • City of Glasgow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jay Yogeshwar. Thanks for visiting my profile.

For me family means no one left behind or forgotten. Family always comes first in priority.

We belongs to UP. But from last 3 generation we are settled in Ahmedabad, Gujarat.
So my Born and brought up in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Basically you can say I am a GUJJU guy.

Completed masters in Computer Science from reputed State University in USA. Working for one of the largest financial firm of USA as a Sr. Software Engineer in UK. Before coming to UK I have worked as a Sr. Software Engineer for 2 and half year in USA. I am very ambitious about my career.

My father is a Bank Manager in a government Bank. I do have elder brother, he is RSM in Bio tech Multinational Company and My mother had job in Reserve Bank but she left it long back for family now she is a home maker.

Looking for someone :
- simple
- caring
- SMART
- AMBETIOUS
- MOTIVATED
-... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in City of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.