The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29247426 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,thakkar
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I would like to introduce myself as a Spartan and an extremely cheerful person who respects all classes of people and also likes to gain respect from them. I am a very easy going, fun loving and jovial guy with the zest to enjoy and explore life as it comes. My close ones know me as a multi-talented individual with a straightforward nature. Some of my hobbies include watching and playing sports like cricket and football, watching movies, writing and browsing the internet. Being health conscious, I practise yoga and meditation regularly.

A happy married life according to me is two people being able to compromise their differences, keep open communication, share unconditional love, keep the passion alive, argue but still love each other till the very end.

Born and brought up in Vadodara, I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce from M.S. University and currently working with Just Dial LTD as a Team Leader.

I belong to a close-knit family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Thakkar
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Vadodara, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicJazz, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesDrama films, Short films
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Vyas... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, High School and below
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.