The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29335585 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 5" (195cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Khatri
  • Cape Town, South Africa


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thanks for checking out my profile.

I have a Masters Degree in Finance (Investment Management) and now I run my own business based in South Africa. My peers would describe me as an open-minded individual whose ideals are a mix of traditional and modern.

I'm an avid book reader and a sports lover. In my free time, I like to play tennis and table tennis, read books, explore different coffee shops around town, learn about astrophysics and listen to music. I also enjoy traveling and exploring the uniqueness of different places.

I would like to get to know someone really well before taking things forward. I imagine my ideal partner as respectful, responsible and down-to-earth.

If you think we'd get along, please don't hesitate to contact me!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Khatri
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in South Africa, Mozambique
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Portuguese

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family is settled in Maputo, Mozambique. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.