The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29409511 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and brought up in India. I have completed my masters in Computer Science from USA and currently serving as Sr. Technical Program Manager at Seattle, Washington. I am very ambitious and can balance professional and family life equally. I am pretty, intelligent, and confident girl. I am gregarious in nature and like to make new friends and explore new places to visit. My hobbies are reading, cooking, travelling , listening music and watching movies. I am an audacious person and possess alacrity to face hardships and challenges of life courageously. Our family is traditional with a modern outlook, so I prefer someone with a similar family background from USA. I am looking for someone who is well-educated , handsome, intelligent , honest , humble and a strong determined person. I want a life partner who is caring, loving and a strong support in any adverse situation of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.