The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29418839 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Pharma
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few things about me ..I am very easy going, straight forward and practical person! I like lots of outdoor activities,like hiking, kayaking,tennis ,exploring new places , yoga and the list goes on. I try to keep my self fit and try to eat healthy whenever I can.( love cooking and eating though)I am looking for someone fun, honest, caring and who is ready to try different things and is ready for adventurous trips( I have a long list of places and things). I am also looking for someone who is passionate about his career and someone I can have a interesting conversations with, starting from politics to science to human psychology. I am very old school and enjoy small things, for example having a cup of tea in rain while having some meaningful conversation is my thing. I love my family and friends and love spending quality time with them. I love my work and I expect my partner to support and encourage me to do better and I will do the same for him! Life is too short so try to make most of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.