The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29444445 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a Business Unit Finance Director for multinational U.S Manufacturing firm, a professional musician (Tabla player) having worked in both Mumbai Bollywood & Bhangra industry and finally an ex-county cricketer(Warwickshire).

I'm open, generous, hardworking and committed in everything Iput my heart and mind to. I can be impatient, hasty, and ambitious. Highly influential, and fun to be with. A minimalist, fan of simplicity, very easy to talk to. Can be talkative as well as a great listener, a daydreamer, cheeky & a true lover all music. (personality type ENTJ - check it out)

I keep getting asked why am I still single?!
Simple answer: I have recently become picky just for the simple fact that I am looking for the "life partner" in crime! I'm not looking for the perfect princess but one who is going to be my rock, there has to be chemistry stirring before marriage, and I do not intend to rush into marriage for the sake of it. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Gujarati
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Kutchi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, South Africa
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.