The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29455493 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • New City, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I would describe myself as ambitious, caring, energetic, hard working and optimistic and family orientated. I grew up in New York and I completed my family medicine residency and doing fellowship. I love to travel, try new foods. I am hoping to meet someone who shares a similar outlook on life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Lives in New City, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York
City Living in New York
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Psychologist, Therapist (Others), Nurse... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.