The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29509206 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are originally from Vadodara and have settled in Bangalore.

I'm a software engineer by profession and I develop system level software.

I'm more of a candid person. I like to explore places, food, cinema, culture and traditions. I believe art is a form of self expression. I like to read, sometimes I write too. Love watching movies at the theatres. I like to capture moments with camera and mind. Sometimes I get creative. Sometimes I build and mend things the Diy way.

I believe marriage is like a unique friendship. Committed by mind, heart and soul. With willingness for each other, forever and always. Nothing else matters.

We do believe in kundli matching to some extent but are not blindfolded by it. We are simple yet progressive. We find joy in simplicity.

We are occassionally non-vegetarian. I don't expect you to be one cause I can cook it myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.