The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29824670 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there! I'm delighted to have this opportunity to share a bit about myself.

Originally from Rajkot, I come from a close-knit and loving family with strong cultural values. These roots have shaped me into someone who values the importance of family bonds and traditions.

I pursued my education in Computer Engineering and am currently working as a Senior Frontend Developer (WFH). I find fulfillment in my work, constantly seeking new challenges and opportunities for growth. In my free time, I enjoy playing PC games, listening to music, watching good movies and shows. I also enjoy watching good stand-up shows. I believe in maintaining a balance between work and play.

Family, integrity, and kindness are at the core of my values. I cherish moments spent with loved ones and believe in creating a supportive and nurturing environment for those around me.I am seeking a life partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on the journey of building a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Manan gothra
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Rajkot, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others), Dentist, Doctor... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.