The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29871641 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Gandhinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Biodata
Name : Manal Mankad
Date of Birth : 7th May 1999
Educational
qualification : Schooling done in ENGLISH Medium From MOUNT CARMEL . B COM Completed from AHMEDABAD UNIVERSITY ( AU ) and recently pursuing ACCA ( Global CA) .
Height. : 5.8"
Weight. : 50 kg
Father. : A Chemical engineer doing his own business.
Mother : M.com. - A home maker
Siblings : only brother studying in 12th Science
Grand father : A renowned Gujarati Writer who passed away few months back.
We are three brothers one of my elder brother is an IAS OFFICER and two sisters all are very well placed. She is simple, soft spoken , sensitive and a kind hearted girl. she had her schooling in Mount Carmel School (Gujarat ) did her bachelor's from Ahmedabad University. Currently doing her ACCA .
We belong to a sunni Gujarati family
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Our family is settled in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 50 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 150,000 to 300,000, USD 250... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.