The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29999743 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Hamilton, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login holds a degree of Bachelors in Dairy Science from a reputed institute. Currently, she is employed as a Hospitality professional with a reputed company. She is a self-sufficient person with a pleasant personality. She may come off as shy, but once gotten to know, she has proven to be a loyal confidant. Among her many accolades, she had also won numerous medals in dancing.

For leisure, she enjoys listening to good music and watching movies across all genres. She likes to lead an organized and orderly life. Her talents extend to cooking and she is quite good at it. When it comes to relishing mouthwatering delicacies, her heart leans towards comforting home-cooked food.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family of four. I am a doting homemaker while my husband is an employed professional. Name Visible on Login is accompanied by a sister. As a family, we like to get together in complete enthusiasm to celebrate festivals and weddings. Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Rajput... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Switzerland, India, Canada, Netherlands... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.