The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30102653 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Charotar
  • Somerville, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong to Jain Gujarati Name Visible on Login family. I am a simple, independent, fun loving person. I like to live uncomplicated life and enjoy the company of people close to me. I do have a mixture of modern and traditional Indian values. My hobbies are movies, music, TV, outing, dancing, long drives and household work. I am looking for someone who is fun, outgoing and full of life with good sense of humour.

I enjoy going out to restaurants and watching films. With regards to Jainism, I do see it as a way of life and try to follow Jainism to the best of my abilities - however I recognize my mistakes, I try to learn and improve.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Charotar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Somerville, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Patel - Desai... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.