The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30132601 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Saurashtra Leva Patel
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there

The difficult part and here it goes....

I did my graduation in Mumbai, went to the UK to pursue MBA and then continued to work there for a few years. I am currently transitioning to Canada, planning to be there permanently by May 2019. Growing up in India, dealing with life in London and now in Mumbai, has given me a good perspective and a sense of balance between the east and the west.

I love traveling, music, trying different cuisines (coffee too!) Spending time with family and friends.Enjoy watching movies, dining out, cooking or relaxing at home. Absolutely love the places I have visited so far....UK, France, Canada, US, Singapore & Malaysia.

It would be nice to meet someone special to share life's happiness. He has to have a good sense of humour, good at heart, honest and a good listener, someone I can talk everything and nothing about.

My parents live in Nasik. My Dad runs his business and Mom is a home maker.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Saurashtra Leva Patel
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 150,000, AED 180,000 to 750,000, AUD 60,000 to 250... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.