The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30337662 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Yadav,Ahir
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
Thank you for showing interest in my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in India in a middle class family. I belong to Gujarat and my family lives in Adipur/ Kutchh. My father is a retired Govt. Civil Engineer and mother is a social activist. She runs her own NGO. I have an elder brother who is married and works in shipping industry with a private firm.
I completed 12th science in India and then moved to Canada at the age of 19. I graduated as diploma in Social service work from Ontario and moved to Alberta for work. Spent 5 years in Alberta as a team leader with a community service organization and when I felt it was time for me to start a new adventure, I moved out of the province and started a business in Ontario. So now I am in Ontario. Particularly, I am living in Goderich and running a small business. I think this is the topic better communicated personally so if you are curious about what I do or what ideas do I hold for future, please PM me.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Yadav, Ahir
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in Canada, India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.