The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30573647 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,hindu rajput
  • Godhra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi..My self Name Visible on Login.I have complited my M.A B.Ed with english and courses of computer like tally &copa. I am very active girl.By nature fun living,easy going,family oriented.My other hobbies include painting,crafting,reading,music...Now I m working in technical institute.I hope you would like to know more about me
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Hindu rajput
Lives in Godhra, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.