The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30703708 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there,

I have completed my Bachelors degree in Arts (Majors in Psychology) and have been working in the corporate world since the last 10 years. I value honesty and integrity and am looking to meet an open minded person, with a good personality and a sense of humour.

I am a risk taker and that applies to my professional life aswell, after working for 6 years in corporates, i left it at the peak of my career to pursue something different. Ended up working in corporate and entertainment events for 4 years and yet again I have made up my mind to switch to voice overs as my career option. Some of them may say, that my career graph is unstable. Well, I say that I believe in tapping all the aspects that are there to an individual. I believe that all of us are really talented and if given an opportunity, one should try something different. You will be surprised at what you are capable of.

We can always chat further to know more about our background and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Event Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.