The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30769398 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Baniya,Vaishnav Vanik (Dasa Sorathiya)
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am Straight forward but still friendly person, working in Advantmed India LLP as a Software Test Analyst Gujarat( Ahmedabad).

Love to spend time & travel with family & friends. Believe in marriage is starting of a new phase of life and support each other to achieve once goal.

Planning to settle down in metro city for better opportunity.Looking for a well educated girl professionally employed if she is or willing to.

My Parents stay in JAMNAGAR (HOME TOWN).
My father is retired (BSNL),Mom is homemaker and Younger brother employed as BA in Bravity(Rajkot), earlier was working with ATOS (Gurgaon), Planning for Further studies in Abroad.

Looking for and welcome a profile who believe in that, one day there is a success story of ours, that can inspire our next generation.

Note: please do not contact if profile having photo hidden/not uploaded as well as in about section have 2-3 lines ,not provide basic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya, Vaishnav Vanik (Dasa Sorathiya)
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicOpera, Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Denmark, Singapore, Luxembourg, Japan, Mauritius, Hong Kong SAR... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.