The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30903376 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Dubbo, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am from Ahmedabad, Gujarat India. Been in Australia for a few years living in Melbourne where i did my Masters and now in Dubbo, NSW where am currently working full time.

 I believe in a balance of work and home as both are important to me with career definitely on the charts. I have done good be it academics or my professional life and I owe my success to hard work & dedication.

I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour.
I love travelling and going out once in a while to keep me charged and active but on the home side i like cooking and also keeping my place tidy. When i am not doing any of these i do enjoy my quite time watching movies or listening to some music.

I am a progressive thinker & respect each persons personal space & values and do expect the same from others.
I am looking for someone who is compatible and appreciate living with a progressive and independent girl.

 Thank you for the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Dubbo, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Australia
Education Masters
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.