The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Des
  • Animator
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,Thakore
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hiie thr.. Its Devang Thakor . My marriage life ended in just few months.

Now I am here in search of mature, loyal n caring partner with whom I can share my journey.

Just love to travelling.. long drives.. Watching movies.. I belive cup of tea is more talkative thn coffee.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Thakore
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Vadodara, Gujarat, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Animator with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.