The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there!
My name is Name Visible on Login and thank you for stopping by....
A brief snapshot of myself, I have acquired a Bachelor's of Health Science Honour's and I am currently pursuing my PhD in the fields of Public Health, Epidemiology (currently in my second year). I am employed as a Teaching Associate and a Research Assistant with a Melbourne based university.
I have an outgoing, caring personality and strongly respect family values. I am looking for a partner who is mature, equally passionate about their career and is family oriented. I prefer someone who is already based here in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kenya
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Patel - Desai, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Australia
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.