The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31186806 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,leva patel
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Ladies... My name is Name Visible on Loginendra but my friends call me Name Visible on Login and some of my close mates call my name "Are o Name Visible on Loginaaaa....".
Being born in a Patel Family where women is respected the most and involved in all small and big decisions of life. I respect women of my life Be a Mother, Sister, Friend and Life Partner and Daughter and Deity.

Since childhood i was very enthusiast of sports like Cricket and Martial Arts. But I found my passion in Dance Class. Rhythm and Dance.


I am an introvert but passionate lover. There is always a rhythm in my mind and music in my soul. Which makes me attracted to learn different types of Dance Forms and go to places where i forget the difference between my heartbeats and music.

Looking for a person who would like to live a happy life and enjoy culture of Gujarat. Who has inner beauty and who understands the value of life is not in cribbing and cravings but to live Happy.

In 2020,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Leva patel
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My family lives in Surat. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Jamnagar, Rajkot, Bhuj, Navsari, Porbandar... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.