The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant,The Salvation Army
  • Anand, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for life partner, who can be my companion in every situation of my life.
I belong to Salvation Army's Priest family. Honesty and integrity are the guiding values of my life. I want to live my life happily & it's fullest way. I am ambitious. People love my loving, happy living & caring personality & enjoy my company. I am God fearing & don't have any bad habits or smoking.

Thank you for dropping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Gujarati
Protestant, The Salvation Army
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Anand, Gujarat. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.