The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31352873 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia,Ismaili
  • Junagadh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am to a well-mannered middle-classfamily and strongly believe in Muslim culture , rituals & holds an open-mindedpersonality. i am a non vegetarian and vegetarian and never drank or smoked Iam Affectionate, kind-hearted, Caring,Happy & belives in Hard Working andcreativity. My hobbies are Reading,travelling,watch movies,playing cricket , Watch Online Documentariesand Learn New Things.I am a very simple, god fearing, caring,talented, understanding, trustworthy and kindhearted human being. I believe in the mottoLive and let live'. I hate liars. I am fun loving,down to earth and very much Optimist.I am looking to meet someone who is open-minded, patient, and has an enthusiasm forlife so that we have fun together. My lifepartner should be more of a friend,compassionate, understanding, caring &have a big heart.Looking for someone who will competent me and be a good companion inmy journey of life, Respect each other, humble and stay loyal, Someone wholove to travel and explore... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia, Ismaili
Lives in Junagadh, Gujarat, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.