The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31480905 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Mota12
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am a simple, caring, straightforward, well mannered and family- oriented person who is looking for stable and calm- nature girl.

I did my MS in Information Technology, Currently I'm on H1b visa and doing job as Team lead (software consultant in Verizon wireless-NJ) for 2 yrs. My daddy runs his own business and my sis is married. I m currently residing in Jersey City, NJ since 2015. I am originally from Ahmedabad, Gujarat.

Few things to know about me:

I do watch movies, live sports and love to play Garba.
I also enjoy traveling and driving.
I don't do drink and eat chicken.


Thanks for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Mota12
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.