The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31497924 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Patel
  • Newham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my self Name Visible on Login ,i done my study n workin with private industry in glass field ,i been last 8 years in uk in glass field,
:) i feel like m god gifted coz all around my friends called me coz I love singingggg ,dancinggg ,& my paintingggs ,,,,,n ofcource for my walkin style ,,,,,,,,
n abt my dreamgirl jus three words make family, Love, Trust n honesty tht make a strong relationship tht i believe,,,,,, ;) now is up to u ,,,,,,but ,,someone who find warm heart ,intelligent n adventureus tht im ,,,,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.