The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31509310 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi , I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter.
She finished up her double Bachelors Degree in Biochemistry . She is a straightforward daughter who believes in having a blend of both traditional and modern values. We would want a match who would be a friend and stand by her in every phase of life .
US or Canada ONLY !!!!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.