The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31509941 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Valsad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for stopping by. Im a strong willed, independent person. I love traveling and exploring new cities. I am an absolute foodie and would most definitely love to try different cuisines. Im always open to new adventures and experiences. I am a fun loving, happy-go-lucky person. I am cultured but very moderate in my outlook towards life.
In my spare time I would want to read, listen to music, try my hand at baking or just relax at home watching a movie/ tv series or by a riverside( something that my family does quite often especially during the monsoons) Iam a movie buff and enjoy watching quite a few shows. I have a huge family and Im very close to my family and enjoy spending time with my family and cousins. I have done my bachelors in mass media with specialization in advertising and was working with an advertising agency in Mumbai, up until now. I am also interested in photography, I like hanging out or staying in. I have no compulsions in life and Im very spontaneous.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Valsad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Valsad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.