The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31528567 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kutchi
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from Mumbai, currently working as a Postdoctoral researcher in theoretical chemistry in Los Angeles. I did my PhD in California and my undergrad at IIT Bombay. I like playing sports like soccer, racquetball, and cricket and exercising/running. I like going on hikes, reading books, and playing chess during holidays. I also enjoy travelling, especially if it involves hiking.

My parents stay in Mumbai. I have a younger sister, who works in the Silicon valley.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kutchi
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Playing musical instruments, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Old film songs
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.