The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31676285 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Seremban, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,
Im currently been working for past 10 years in a diagnostics company and loving it
I do follow the current lifestyle but yet tied to my actual roots. Been always proud to be born as a Jain.
Love dancing and travelling when the Leisure time is concerned. I can now proudly shout out that I’ve travelled to all 7 wonders of the world. 😊I'm a friendly person in nature and love to spend time meeting new people.
I'm the only child to my parents and they have always been the world to me. Thus now would be the time to settle down with a life partner and spend my entire life with.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.