The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,solanki
  • Kheda, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm very simple caring.
And original rajput... ancestral origin native palace kalari village district mehsana Gujarat....
I have completed my Masters in history to privet job..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Solanki
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kheda, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 40
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.