The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Perth, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi myself Name Visible on Login .i am an international immigrant who calls Australia as home. Completed my second masters in the field of professional accounting in perth. I originally belong to Mumbai India. Born and brought up in an upper middle class family with cultural values. I plan to settle down in Australia and prefer the same from my partner. Details can be shared once we connect. If divorced and residency is an issue for you than please do not send or accept the interest. Not here to get sponsored I am a self made man and have been throughout my life. Good luck with your search. Name Visible on Loginific101 just in case you want to connect on the the gram 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
Age 18 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.