The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31813821 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Jamnagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Aslamu-alaikum.
Name Visible on Login from Jamnagar, Gujarat.

In terms of career i am Mechanical Engineer currently working in government of Gujarat (GEB).Along with this i am also preparing for civil service examination.I enjoy reading books, traveling, cooking and exploring new cuisines.

I am looking for a partner who is well-educated, understanding, and supportive of my career aspirations.Someone ambitious yet grounded and who values relationships and family would be an ideal match for me.

I think it's difficult to describe a person by just few words but if ur really wanted to know about me as a personal than let's have have some fresh & mature talks.

Yahh of course i know that its not like dating app.But what i think is...Even if we are getting in or not but it's good to know about each other before anything we gonna do further.

I believe in open communication and mutual respect in a relationship.I am looking forward to meeting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Lives in Jamnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Jamnagar. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.