The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31988074 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey!

Thanks for stopping by, not good at the whole about me thing but ill give it a shot:

I was born in India, moved to the US in 2002 during my freshman year of high school.

My Family and friends are the most important part of my life. Work comes close second.

I love what I do and very passionate about it. Currently, I am a manager and a working partner at a Software company. I also have my consulting team in India for other side gigs.

I have a very simple outlook on life: do good and be good.

Few Hobbies:

Might just be a little addicted to Netflix lol

I like to stay active, play all kinds of sports. Especially cricket every summer!

Up for anything adventurous: snowboarding, skydiving, zip-lining, fall jumping, and more..

A huge Philly Sports fan! FLY EAGLES FLY!!

Love to cook and eat equally, so naturally have to go to gym few times a week to keep up... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.