The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31995460 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello..
Mentioning about myself i would like to say I am a family oriented girl. With a fusion of modern and traditional thinkings. I would wish to be in a family where the members understand each other and value eachother as a united family.

About my family, i have a very sweet, understanding family. Consists of my father, mother and an elder sister. My father is a B.Sc, D.Pharm degree holder and is currently working as a chemical consultant. He also has his own business of chemicals trading in which i am actively working with him. My mother is B.A; B.Ed. She is a homemaker.

My grand father, late mr. C.B. Name Visible on Login, was Mtech and he was a glod medalist from bombay university. He was one of the founders of tata chemicals, mithapur. He had been to several countries like israel, france, italy to bring some prominent processes for tata chemicals.

I believe in truth and loyalty. I am also career oriented and believe in making the best of my life. I would... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Katyayan / Katyan gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My family lives in Vadodara, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.