The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32123057 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Advertising Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love watching and playing sports. Football is my favourite amidst them. I also love food and food loves me as well. I have been praised for my calmness and relaxed approach to life, along with my sense of humour. That's why my brother often calls me Jesus Christ; he believes that my jokes can make the dead laugh.

I'm spontaneously creative, funny and don't get tense or angry very easily.

I work with a digital marketing agency in Kuala Lumpur right now. I've worked as an adventure sports marketer in Bangalore, a qualitative researcher in Delhi and an advertising strategist in Malaysia too. I want to start my own company very soon, because I prefer being a start-up owner instead of an employee.

My interests are sports, art, photography, design, films, entrepreneurship and technology. I like exploring new places and traveling. I am a fan of lions, Batman, Nike ads, Chelsea Football Club and the Italian national football team.

My philosophy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Konkan
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Chess, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.