The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Roman Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He has done his schooling and B.Comm from Baroda, Gujarat. After completing his university, he moved to Canada. He has been an active sportsperson through school and college, competing at various levels, in basketball and track events. He is hardworking and passionate toward his work, and sets very high expectation of himself professionally. He is currently working as a Corporate Accountant at REIT in Toronto. Growing up in India and living in Canada has allowed him to have a modern outlook towards life and be true to his traditional values. He is very energetic, ambitious and intelligent. He is spiritual, very caring, respectful of elders, and holds himself to a very high moral standard. He likes keeping fit and spending quality time with family and friends. We look forward to welcoming a cultured, caring and fun loving daughter to our family. Thank you for taking the time to read his profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Gujarati
Roman Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Working out, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Working out, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.