The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vankar,meghawal
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am Name Visible on Login.I m an open minded n pure hearted person who better know What does life Dad is retired nationalised bank officer.I don't have siblings..who wants to know more about me just leave a message.& i'll try to solve all your queries regarding my divorce & me.I m really down to earth,humble,soft spoken,jolly,smart,ambitious,enthusiastic,sensetive by nature.I m spiritual too.I like all genre of psychdelic stuff in music.I m very Curious about new good things & new world.I m an universal kind of a person who loves to be parents are the best on this planet earth...Oops they are very sensetive too....I love to live life logically & consiously not blindly n impractically.I m searching for my better half who exactly same like me.& she must be pure by nature n soul.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Vankar, Meghawal
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Our family is settled in Surat. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Kutchi... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.