The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32194136 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am Aun Name Visible on Loginathawala, reside in Zakaria Mohalla. I'm simple person, kind nature. Looking for simple & sweet girl.
I have completed my Masters in science.I am currently working in pharmaceutical company (MNC) at Bharuch. I believe everything is happening by will of ALLAH.
To give respect of all family members of mine & simillar to girl's members.

I want to make my own bussiness. No teen sat pach eit thee no teen eit eit. I m not looking for complete perfect but at least good in nature.
Marriage is highly sacred/pure relation between two souls.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.