The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32402469 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Anavil brahmin
  • Vapi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hey myself Name Visible on Login i am quite diffrent guy i like to live life on my own terms but i respect each and every person's emotions i like to travel a lot travelling is my first hobby i like beaches hill stations large cosmopoliton cities i like to explore diffrent countries diffrent cultures etc i want my life partner to be my best friend and i will also try to be her best friend and if you want to know more about me then you will have to be my friend first. i consider swami vivekanand ji as my idol he told we can do everything and anything all power lies within you always beleive in that. i also believe in this. i am looking for sweet cute girl i will always try to keep her happy and love her more than anything.. i dont like speaking about good qualities of myself it only looks good when others says good things about you....
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Anavil brahmin
Lives in Vapi, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Country Music
  • SportsCricket, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.