The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32417819 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Monchi
  • Leeds, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a creative, independent, outgoing and well educated female from a loving family. I enjoy travelling, cooking, socialising and movies, and I am looking for a friend and confidante as well as life partner. My biggest passion is music, I sing all the time and someone who has interest, talent in music and / or playing instruments is really exciting for me. I am proactive and outgoing, and looking for someone on the same wavelength.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Monchi
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
State Living in New York, California, Texas, Leicestershire... more
City Living in Leicester, Hillingdon, Brent, Harrow, Newham, Barnet, Redbridge... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.