The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32491472 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here is Name Visible on Login currently staying in Vadodara, holding a degree of "Bachelor of Pharmacy" and working as Senior Executive - Quality Assurance with one of oldest Pharmaceutical MNC.

Also 4 times GRE qualifier.

My goal is to live life to fullest. To never fear or reject change or new experience. I value myself. So my goal and aspiration is to be the best me, I possible can be. I'm a caring, honest and loyal person a pre requisition as partner and expecting to be same. Food lover and very enthusiastic about my work.

I'm looking for someone who is decisive and knows what they want, but also flexible and easy going.

If you like about me, then feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Bhavsar... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Sourashtra
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.