The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32493509 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Dasa Diswal
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Shri Krushna !
Here's a brief introduction about me:
I come from a middle class Gujarati Family. I have been residing in Pune since past 4 years now and I currently hold a position of Business Intelligence Developer at Amdocs.

An open minded person who believes in moral and religious values but at the same time an adamant supporter of facts and science.

I am a wanderlust. I love travelling and hold a dream to have a World Tour with my loved ones.
So far I have been to Australia and it was fascinating.

I really can't say that I am a bookworm but I love to read anything and everything about cosmology, technology, science and human psychology.

Articulating small poems gives me immense pleasure, and I enjoy playing table tennis, racing, dancing, listening to rock music and watching movies to the fullest.

I am looking for someone, whom I can turn to, whom I can understand, be friends for life, care and spend the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasa Diswal
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Pune, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Vaishnav... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kashmiri, Sanskrit... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.