The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32498741 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Kadva
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am an openminded, independent, strightforward, and hardworking girl. I have been living in Melbourne Australia since March 2015.I came here as a student (swinburne University Melbourne) and now a permanent resident of Australia. I would like to get settled in Australia therefore looking for a potential partner who is already in Australia or willing to move here in near future. I am searching for someone who is not just looking for a partner but a friend who can contribute equally for everything. I believe both of the life partners have equal responsibilty and none of them are entitled to do something alone. I do not wish to move to any other country at this moment.
Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Kadva
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Victoria
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.