The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32516803 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,VAISHNAV BHAVSAR
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are putting this profile on behalf of our son.Our son is handsome, honest, ambitious, adjustable, good nature, caring, helping and pleasant personality.He want to live peaceful and happy life with his successful professional carrier.He loves to travel new places, listening to English music, watching movies. He also like hiking, rafting, paragliding.In the free time he uses his creative mind to develop electronic gadgets for home automation, android apps.


Our family is settled in Vadodara, Gujarat.
Father is a structural engineer. He is working as a Deputy General Manager in US based company, Global Post-Tensioning Solutions India Pvt. Ltd., head office at Houston, TX. US.

Mother is D.Ed. from Bombay. She had her own tuition classes at Surat before marriage. She did diploma in Fashion designing. She had registered her work as 'Shree Shyama's Creation' on Amazon.

His Younger brother did M.S. In Construction Engineering and Management from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, VAISHNAV BHAVSAR
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.