The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Artist (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are a few things about myself that I would love to share. Regarding my education, I have pursued Bachelors in mass communication and marketing. Also certified in digital film making from Ramoji Krian University. At present, I am working as a makeup and hair artist. I am Gujarati and currently based in Mumbai. I am a socialite and love to travel and explore places, markets and food. I have 2 dogs, so I prefer someone who is compassionate and likes pets. I will describe myself as ambitious, caring, outgoing, and open to new experiences. On my days off I like to treat myself to good music, cooking, shopping sprees and quality time with family or friends.

I have a family of 6 - my parents, my brother, sister in law and their daughter. We as a family are forward minded and jolly. My father is a retired banker and my brother is currently working in bank. My mother is now a homemaker and so is my bhabhi.

I am looking for a partner who is ambitious, understanding,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Gujarat. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Artist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.