The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32684312 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other,Pandya
  • Mangaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I have done masters in Engineering and Management. Currently working as an Operations Director in IT company at Mangalore. I am planning to move to Canada next year to expand company operations abroad (Hold Canada PR).
Looking for a life partner who can be a friend, inspiration and guide to motivate and achieve greater good together. I am looking for someone who is understanding, mature and caring to bring better balance in life.

Rest can be discussed if you like my profile and once we move ahead with further conversation.

Note: This profile is handled by me and my father jointly.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other, Pandya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mangaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad Gujarat. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicSufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksShort stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.