The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32692659 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple person believing in honesty, individuality and admire open mindset.

I am working as a Technical Manager in Pune at Varahi Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Previously worked at Infosys for 11 years. For a change and explore new environment changed the job.

I love watching movies, travelling, adventures and motorcycle riding. I do not talk much only until other person becomes a good friend. After that I am a big talker and also a good listener.

I had a 4 months of short marriage long ago and it was ended peacefully with mutual consent. Now I am looking for a partner who can be a good friend, with whom I can learn, grow and admire being complete once again. In other words searching for a missing piece for my puzzle.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bhavnagar. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Dadra & Nagar Haveli... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.