The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey! My name is Name Visible on Login and I am a Manager of Project Delivery at Canadian Tire Corporate. I graduated with my MBA from McMaster University. I was born in Toronto however I am equally proud to be Indian and do take part in the traditions and culture that have been taught by my parents growing up. I am fluent in English, Gujarati and can speak Hindi to some extent. I come from a close knit family consisting of my parents and a younger brother who currently works as a manager at Rogers. My parents however do have quite a few siblings (very close to all -- In the USA, Canada, India and Australia) which is why family is very important to me. My parents have raised me to be caring, honest, understanding and family oriented something I hope my partner has been instilled with. My friends would describe me as a free spirit who loves to have fun and someone who is always there for his family/friends. I completed my undergraduate degree at the University of Toronto, specializing in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.