The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32791674 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
Here's a little introduction about me.

I am Well Educated , Well settled in my career and now looking to settle down and looking for a Life Partner who is well educated from a good family background. I am family oriented, kind and thoughtful. I am music as well as travel enthusiastic person who loves exploring new places. I like to do adventurous things.

I believes in morality. I am rooted with traditions and family values.

Life is Beautiful and I am looking forward to share it with person who is happy to walk it along with me ..

I am working as a Network Engineer in a France based ISP at Gurgaon.

Looking forward for a person who is kind and thoughtful and one who shares the same values.

Thanks for visit.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Soni
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.