The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya,Kadiya
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Jai Shree Krishna! Thank you for visiting my profile. I appreciate your time and consideration.I am a person who values love, compassion, and happiness. I believe that a successful relationship is built on trust, mutual respect, and open communication.As a curious and adventurous person, I am always seeking to learn and experience new things. My passion for technology extends beyond my professional life, and I am always keeping up with the latest advancements. In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, watching movies and web series, and spending time with my loved ones.I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, and I do not indulge in any bad habits such as smoking or drinking alcohol.Family is important to me, and I always strive to show respect for my elders. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests and who is also looking for a long-term committed relationship. If you think we can be a good match,
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya, Kadiya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 20 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Gujarati
Country Living in Ukraine, Russia, Pakistan, New Zealand, USA, United Kingdom... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.